Buckinghamshire & Milton Keynes Natural Environment Partnership

Delivery Group

The Delivery is made up of senior officers from partner organisation and other stakeholders which supports the Board in carrying out its duties and providing the skills and resources required to deliver its Strategic Work Plan 2014-2017.


Membership as per December 2016

Name of group member Representing
Alan Holmes (Chair) Milton Keynes Council
Christopher Ashton Aylesbury Vale District Council
Joe Houston Aylesbury Vale District Council
Neil Rowntree Berks, Bucks and Oxon Wildlife Trust
Christopher Williams Berks, Bucks and Oxon Wildlife Trust
David Sutherland Buckinghamshire County Council
Simon Newell Buckinghamshire County Council
Karen Fisher Buckinghamshire County Council
Nicola Thomas Buckinghamshire and Milton Keynes NEP
Ian Barham Bucks, Thames Valley Local Enterprise Partnership
David Waker Chiltern District Council
Kath Daly Chilterns Conservation Board
Stewart Pomeroy Colne Valley CIC
Nick Phillips Community Impact Bucks
Graham Scholey Environment Agency
Adam Wallace Natural England
Simon Gray South Bucks District Council
Phil Simpkin Wycombe District Council